Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

November 3, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

November 10, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

November 17, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

November 24, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

December 1, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

December 8, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

December 15, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

December 22, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

December 29, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

January 5, 2021
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

January 12, 2021
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

January 19, 2021
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

January 26, 2021
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

February 2, 2021
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

February 9, 2021
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 5:00 pm